Jos. L’Ortye

Jos. L’Ortye

Pastoor resp. administrator

Hoofdstraat 70
6061 CE Posterholt

0475-401221
pastoor@roerkerken.nl

Mgr. Dr. Paul Hamans

Mgr. Dr. Paul Hamans

Priester-assistent

Kerkplein 11
6077 AA Sint Odiliënberg

0475-527825
p.hamans@roerkerken.nl

Rim Mom

Rim Mom

Diaken-assistent (met name Montfort)

Wolfsberg 8
6054 CS Montfort

0475-542154
r.mom@roerkerken.nl

Dr. Gerard Sars

Dr. Gerard Sars

Diaken-assistent Posterholt

Hagelkruisweg 7a
6077 HA Sint Odiliënberg

0475-537765
g.sars@roerkerken.nl

Bert Venner

Bert Venner

Diaken-assistent

Van Riebeeckstraat 10
6045 GV Roermond

0475-320215
b.venner@roerkerken.nl

Lian Overbeeke

Lian Overbeeke

Catechiste

Wittemolenweg 27
6061 EM Posterholt

0475-402864
l.overbeeke@roerkerken.nl